All below display dates are cancelled due to Covid 19 unless otherwise stated


Date location Link
Friday 24 Jul
to
Sunday 26 Jul
THE GAME FAIR 2020
Ragley Hall, Warwickshire
Visit Website
Saturday 08 Aug
to
Sunday 09 Aug
KNEBWORTH COUNTRY CRAFTS & STEAM FAIR
Knebworth Park, SG1 2AX
Visit Website
Sunday 30 Aug
to
Monday 31 Aug
FENLAND COUNTRY FAIR
Stow cum Quy Park, Cambridge
Visit Website
Saturday 12 Sep
to
Sunday 13 Sep
SANDRINGHAM GAME & COUNTRY FAIR
Sandringham, Norfolk, PE35 6EN
Visit Website
Saturday 26 Sep
to
Sunday 27 Sep
WILTSHIRE GAME & COUNTRY SHOW
Bowood Estate, Bowood, Calne, Wilts SN11 0LZ
Visit Website
Saturday 10 Oct
to
Sunday 11 Oct
THE GREAT ELECTRIC TRAIN SHOW
Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes
Visit Website
Saturday 31 Oct
to
Sunday 01 Nov
SPALDING MODEL RAILWAY CLUB EXHIBITION
Springfields Event Centre, Camelgate, Spalding, PE12 6ET
Visit Website
Saturday 28 Nov
to
Sunday 29 Nov
NEC WARLEY NATIONAL RAILWAY EXHIBITION
NEC Birmingham
Visit Website