Display Dates 2018

As well as below exhibition dates James' work can also be seen by appointment only from his studio, call 01733 203230 or 07786 995794 to arrange a viewing.  Studio address is 44 Church st, Whittlesey, PE7 1DB


Date location Link
Sunday 27 May
to
Monday 28 May
BURGHLEY GAME & COUNTRY FAIR
Burghley House, Stamford
Visit Website
Saturday 09 Jun
to
Sunday 10 Jun
OPEN FARM & VINTAGE WEEKEND
Park Farm, Sandpit Road, Thorney, Peterborough PE6 OSY
Visit Website
Saturday 16 Jun
to
Sunday 17 Jun
KELMARSH COUNTRY SHOW
Kelmarsh Hall, Northamptonshire, NN6 9LY
Visit Website
Sunday 26 Aug
to
Monday 27 Aug
FENLAND COUNTRY FAIR
Stow cum Quy Park, Cambridge
Visit Website
Saturday 08 Sep
to
Sunday 09 Sep
SANDRINGHAM GAME & COUNTRY FAIR
Sandringham, Norfolk, PE35 6EN
Visit Website
Saturday 22 Sep
to
Sunday 23 Sep
WILTSHIRE GAME & COUNTRY SHOW
Bowood Estate, Bowood, Calne, Wilts SN11 0LZ
Visit Website
Saturday 03 Nov
to
Sunday 04 Nov
SPALDING MODEL RAILWAY CLUB EXHIBITION
Springfields Event Centre, Camelgate, Spalding, PE12 6ET
Visit Website
Saturday 24 Nov
to
Sunday 25 Nov
NEC WARLEY NATIONAL RAILWAY EXHIBITION
NEC Birmingham
Visit Website